Testimonials

Julia – Stayed at Ward Street, Nth Adelaide – Mar 2017
Have stayed here before and pleased that it is still smart, clean, comfortable, a home from home in a brilliant location for shopping, eating, keeping fit (near Aquatic Centre, Gyms and beautiful, bird filled parklands). Absolutely perfect for a couple and a short but beautiful walk to the CBD and 20 mins from the airport. Just being that tiny bit away from the centre of town means it's calm and quiet. The people who run the apartments are delightful, helpful and professional, service is second to none.

No name – Stayed at the Embassy, North Tce. – Jan 2017
This place is AWESOME!

Darryl & Sheryl – Stayed at Sussex Street, North Adelaide – Jan 2017
Thank you for a lovely stay here. We were close to everything and really loved Adelaide! What a great city with all its parks and beautiful trees & flowers. Enjoyed Melbourne Street and the excellent bus service. Thank you for everything.

Demi with family– Stayed at Sussex Street, North Adelaide – Dec 2016
Thank you so much, we loved the stay. The sleep was wonderful. We loved it, THANK YOU!

Larry & Janet - Stayed at Ward Street, North Adelaide - Nov 2016
We just got back from Adelaide and our 10-day stay at Ward Street, and I wanted to let you know how much we enjoyed staying in the apartment. Being seniors, we really appreciated being able to park right outside the room which made it a lot easier for us.
We were impressed with the cleanliness and the attention to small details that made our stay most enjoyable. The WiFi was excellent with the router right in the room. The communication with your staff was top notch.
Keep up the good work! We’ll see you on our next Adelaide visit.

Michael and Wendy - Stayed at Sussex Street, Nth Adelaide - Nov 2016
Just a quick note to thank ADC for a wonderful stay, the friendly staff and good communications. 35 Sussex St Nth Adelaide was an enjoyable place to stay. Location was superb, deluxe unit spectacularly clean, everything one could want is provided. Extremely quiet with an easy walk to all amenities and the free bus into CBD ... we would highly recommend this location and look forward to our next stay.

Kirsty - Stayed at the Embassy, CBD - Oct 2016
Thank you for making our stay in Adelaide a great one by having a nice place to come back to at the end of each day. The apartment was clean, had everything we needed, great location & great service by DressCircle staff. So once again thank you, & we have already recommended you to family & friends.

Liz W. - Reviewed Adelaide DressCircle Apartments - Apr 2016
Lovely deluxe apartment, clean and quiet, will hopefully found another one but two bed next time with DressCircle, highly recommend the location, short walk to bars, restaurants and good bus service into the city.

Kathy B. - Reviewed Adelaide DressCircle Apartments - Apr 2016
Great place to stay. Location superb, amenities spectacularly clean, everything one could want is provided. Extremely quiet overnight. Great eating places in short walking distance. Loved it & will return.

Gary H. - Stayed at Archer Street, North Adelaide - Apr 2016
We stayed at Dress Circle Archer Street for three nights and were very pleased with the apartment. Close walking into the city through the parks, close to shops and restaurants and excellent WiFi. Service at check in was excellent. We plan to stay in Adelaide when we cross from Perth and will be surely staying there if we can.

Neil H. - Reviewed Adelaide DressCircle Apartments - Apr 2016
I have used ADC many times now and find them to be superb. The staff are charming and very helpful. The apartments, most of which are situated in the beautiful North Adelaide area, are very well appointed, spacious and very comfortable. A big bonus is the free car parking and the free high speed internet. When looking for accommodation in Adelaide, I would look no further.

Megan L. - Reviewed Adelaide DressCircle Apartments - Apr 2016
The only thing better than their apartments is Trudy and her amazing team. Thank you for a great home away from home and the most professional, vibrant and friendly service I've experienced in a long time

Jackie - Stayed at Archer Street, North Adelaide - Feb 2016
We stayed at Adelaide DressCircle Apartments in Archer St North Adelaide. The best location and can walk to the city through beautiful parks. The accommodation was spotless and inviting. Spacious, sunny, and most welcoming. Thank you

Selina - Stayed in Ward St, North Adelaide - Jan 2016

I stayed in Ward St twice while doing training in Adelaide in Jan 2016. I found my apartment quite good and the location to my training faculties and O'Connell St eating precinct. The person greeting me was friendly and very helpful in showing how everything worked in the apartment and where O'Connell St was. I would recommend Ward St to anyone looking for a place to stay especially if they are there for an extended period of time.

Kate - Stayed in the Embassy, Adelaide CBD - Jan 2016
Clean and well-appointed apartment on North Terrace. Excellent meet and greet from the lovely Cindy, most helpful to us tourists. Full kitchen, knives were sharp! Comfortable beds and excellent air con in hot Adelaide summer. We will be back!

Kady - Stayed in Embassy Apartments, Adelaide City - Dec 2015
We stayed on north terrace, apartment was lovely, had everything we needed and close to everything. Will definitely stay again.

Pete - Stayed in Archer St, North Adelaide - Nov 2015, travelled on business
“Home away from home!”
Located conveniently in the heart of North Adelaide with easy walking access to Adelaide Oval, the Convention Centre and North Terrace. Apartment was spacious and comfortable and made me feel like it was my home away from home.

David - Stayed at The Embassy Adelaide CBD - Oct 2015, travelled as a couple
Apartment was large and spacious with good facilities would definitely stay again. It was clean and well maintained. The apartment we stayed in was managed by Adelaide Dresscircle whose staff were very helpful and informative.

Sue  Stayed at Sussex Street, North Adelaide  Oct 2015

A well-appointed, clean, quiet apartment. Had everything I needed. Staff were helpful. Welcome pack of brochures and bus timetables very useful. Great location next to Melbourne Street and close to free bus to the city. Free WiFi good. Will stay again.

Matt - Stayed at Sussex Street, North Adelaide - Oct 2015
Great location and surprisingly comfortable. These units are well maintained and offer everything you would need for a stay. Room was clean and fresh. Location was great with a 1 minute walk to Melbourne Street. Staff were easy to deal with and will stay here again.

Michael – Stayed at Archer & Sussex St, North Adelaide – Oct 2015
I recently stayed at the Archer Street 2 bedroom apartment & the 1 bedroom apartment on Sussex. I found them both to be clean, comfortable, well appointed & very convenient. Highly recommended!

Glenda & Roger - Stayed in Sussex St, North Adelaide - Oct 2015, travelled as a couple
Hi Cindy and other ladies in the office. Thanks for all your assistance. We loved the location of the apartment and the spaciousness and the facilities. For a couple who pack enough to survive 6 years for a 10 day holiday, it was nice to have somewhere to put everything.

Bruce and Janice - Stayed in The Embassy - Sep/Oct 2015
Jeannette, I wish to express our gratitude and appreciation to everyone at Adelaide Dress Circle; for all the wonderful support and assistance you gave throughout our stay and in arranging our booking to meet our every need.   You and your staff were friendly, professional and accommodating in every way, which made our stay so enjoyable. We thoroughly recommend you to everyone looking for short or long term accommodation in Adelaide.     Thanks again     Bruce and Janice

Monica - Stayed at Ward St & The Embassy CBD - Jun 2015, travelled on business
I stayed at many serviced apartments before for work related trips and I have to say everything ticked my boxes with DressCircle apartment. Kitchen has proper full set of utensils and equipment so I could really utilise having a full kitchen.
The one bedroom unit was clean and ready when I checked in, and Chris personally came in to inspect the room and handover the keys as well as giving welcoming introduction. Had a few issues with parking space and car park entry remote but Cindy and Jeanette were both excellent with communication even in afterhours and you can definitely expect almost an immediate response.
Almost felt like home after 2 months of stay. Free Wi-Fi and car parking is a big bonus. The weekly cleaning service was always immaculate. I occasionally had to leave behind some dishes due to running late to work in the morning and the ladies always washed them for me as well (Bless them!). I transferred over to their Embassy apartment at my 3rd month and boy I was impressed! Will definitely return.

Phillip - Stayed at Ward St, North Adelaide - Aug 2015
Very clean, efficiently spacious, quality fittings, friendly professional service, car park easy to get into. Very convenient and interesting location. Good range of food retailers nearby as well as cafes and restaurants. Walking distance to Adelaide CBD, parks, zoo or one block from free bus. Would stay there again any time.

Stayed at Sussex St, North Adelaide - Aug 2015, travelled as a couple
Wonderful place to stay in North Adelaide, very clean and well appointed. Comfy bed, large bathroom and very quiet. Free bus nearby into the city, within walking distance to the city, Adelaide Oval, Zoo and Botanical Gardens. 2 mins to Melbourne Street's restaurants and pubs. Situated in a pretty, leafy area of North Adelaide surrounded by beautiful old homes.

Stayed in Sussex St, North Adelaide – Aug 2015, travelled as a couple
We stayed for four nights. It is a quiet location but only a street away is a main street - Melbourne St. There are hotels, restaurants and cafes aplenty or if you want to cook in the apartment, all equipment is there for your own enjoyment. Everything is there that you need, just buy your food and away you go. It even had some breakfast cereal to get you started. It had a comfortable bed with good linen. The whole apartment had been refurbished in a modern style, so had a full kitchen and bathroom/ laundry, with flully towels. It is only serviced once a week, so you can keep it tidy yourself. The outside courtyard has well grown plants, so is a bit like a tropical paradise. Very homely. We went to Adelaide to watch a football game at the Adelaide Oval. It is within reasonable walking distance - another big bonus is the free City Connector bus which is a short walk away. This takes you into the city and through North Adelaide. North Adelaide is a nice area to stay in. There are a lot of heritage buildings there, so it is oozing character. We had a very comfortable stay in the apartment and would definitely stay there again.

Sarah - Stayed in The Embassy, Adelaide CBD - Jul 2015, travelled with family
Very attentive and lovely apartments. A great experience, met and greeted by caretakers who were lovely, and extremely helpful, unit was clean, bed was comfortable and location perfect. Car park was easy and secure, and check in and out was not a hassle. Road noise was evident but not acceptable due to location. Would stay again!

Kaye - Stayed Archer St, North Adelaide - Aug 2015, travelled on business
We stayed for about 2.5 weeks in a single bedroom apartment. The apartment was spacious, had great facilities, including laundry and kitchen equipment and was serviced regularly. Staff and the service were extremely pleasant and helpful. Location, proximity to both the city and local shopping and restaurants was super, along with car parking. The apartment was also well set up for my needs regarding work requirements, desk and good Wi-Fi. Would recommend Adelaide Dress Circle to others and would also stay there again. Love this type of accommodation so keep up the good work.

Steve - Stayed at Archer St, North Adelaide - Aug 2015
Always great service. Have stayed in the same block in North Adelaide four times now. - Great location, close to shops and transport links and only fifteen minutes from the airport. Lovely apartments and secure parking. Facilities are good with washer and drier along with dishwasher. Good quality, low profile weekly servicing. Excellent all-round experience which has me going back every year.

Stayed in Sussex St, North Adelaide - Apr 2015, travelled with family
Within minutes of our arrival we were met by a helpful and cheery Trudy with a box full of pamphlets and information about Adelaide and the surrounding area, a lovely start to our 5 nights stay. What at a great location. Sussex St, is a quiet little residential street yet a few minutes’ walk from a wide choice of cafes and restaurants on Melbourne St, if you don' t wish to cook in the fully appointed kitchen. It is an easy and pleasant 20 minutes’ walk into the very heart of Adelaide. Our 1 bedroom apartment was very clean, the bed comfortable, Wi-Fi was reliable and it was nice to have a washing machine and drier. I liked that it was necessary to get past a locked gate to get into the complex. Would happily stay here in the future.

Ren - Stayed at The Embassy, Adelaide CBD - Nov 2014
Great location along north terrace near the tram stop. Its a 2 bedroom apartment on the 6th floor west facing quiet road. Free Wi-Fi and parking (just make sure you inform them on the day you made your booking regarding the car park). Close to Rundle mall and a 24hr convenient shop just in case you miss the mall hours.
The apartment was very clean, with cooking facilities, dishwasher, washing machine and dryer. We stayed 6 days and most of the time my mom would cook and its just amazing that you have that fully functional cooking and dining facility. Lovely and accommodating staff.
I would definitely going back

Arlene - Stayed in Ward St, North Adelaide - Nov 2014, travelled on business
I stayed at the Glass House on Ward Street for a month around Nov/Dec 2014. The flat was clean and well serviced. The location was also ideal for me with easy access to the city and great transport links.
I found the staff to be extremely helpful during this time and prompt to respond to any queries I had both during and before my stay. The general information they provided about Adelaide and places to visit was also extremely handy for someone new to the city. Overall, I enjoyed my time there and would stay there again if I needed a serviced apartment in Adelaide; it felt like a home away from home.

Dale - Stayed in Ward St, North Adelaide - Nov 2014, travelled on business
We traveled to Adelaide for a conference in November/December 2014 and stayed at these apartments for 4 nights. From the outset, customer service was exemplary. We required a ground floor unit because I have mobility issues and this was gladly accommodated. We also had to engage a courier to deliver some equipment to their main office ahead of our stay and this was waiting in our apartment by the time we arrived. The apartment itself was cozy, very clean and well equipped with fast and reliable Wi-Fi. It had everything we needed. Many thanks for a pleasant, trouble free experience and congratulations to your team for a job well done.

Hank & Mary - Stayed at Ward St, North Adelaide - May 2014
We were very impressed with the apartment. It was very well appointed and suited our needs and dealing with you was a breeze. Being ex Moteliers we tried to find fault but to no avail, well done. We will certainly recommend you.

Jen - Stayed in Sussex St, North Adelaide - Aug 2013
Finally have time to sit and e-mail a Thank You to the women who contacted and greeted us
regarding our booking. Your service is very friendly and professional. We are happy to review your property and service. The units were VERY comfortable and had all we needed for our stay. Excellent location and excellent service. Thank you.

Greg - Stayed at Sussex St, North Adelaide - Sep 2012
I’ve been meaning to send you a note just to say that the apartment you accommodated me in was exceptional. I’m sure that no-one could fault it or ask for anything more.
You obviously put a lot of thought into the “little things” that makes a huge difference when being away from home. I considered your rates reasonable before seeing the apartment only to be blow away when I saw what I was getting. Thanks again.

Stephanie - Stayed in Archer St, North Adelaide - Jul 2012
Thank you to everybody at dress circle apartments for your outstanding service. We highly recommend Adelaide DressCircle to everyone who travels your way. The beds are comfortable, location is great, has everything a family needs in a self-contained apartment, and it is very spacious. Every time we travel to Adelaide we look no further than Adelaide DressCircle apartments. IT’S A MUST!!! Highly recommended, you won’t regret it.

Rob - Stayed in Archer St, North Adelaide - Jul 2012
Very happy with location, standard of apartment and price. Will be back.

Phil - Stayed in Archer St, North Adelaide - Jul 2012
I have had exceptional service from the staff, thank you to all of you for your help and your patience in making our stay excellent.

Dave - Stayed in Sussex St, North Adelaide - Jun 2012
Thanks for the opportunity to stay in the facility in Sussex St. Perfect location, very clean, comfortable bed, easy access to scoot around Adelaide. Will stay again. Appreciated the mobile text, very professional.

Zdravko - Stayed in The Embassy, Adelaide CBD - Jun 2012
I had the pleasure of staying for 3 months in an executive apartment located within the Embassy Apartments. I compared many hotels and apartments over a 3 week period and DressCircle was by far and away the best option. The staff were absolutely always prompt, friendly and just generally fantastic. We also had free extras like 500MB of free Wi-Fi per day, in room Foxtel, coffee, tea, milk etc. I would sincerely recommend DressCircle to ANYONE coming to visit Adelaide whether it is for a day or a year. This is by far and away the number 1 destination to stay. I wish you and your business all the best and continuing success you thoroughly deserve. Keep up the fantastic work!

Daniel - Stayed at Archer St, North Adelaide
The place was fantastic. We had a great weekend.

Roger & Judy - Stayed in Ward St, North Adelaide
We thought the apartment was great - a clean, comfortable, secure little unit with all the facilities we needed, at a reasonable price. It suited our need perfectly, being in close walking distance to the Shopping Centre, hospitals, doctor’s rooms and bus stop and a longer but very pleasant walk to the city. We would certainly choose to stay there again should the need arise.

Phil - Stayed in Sussex St, North Adelaide
We enjoyed our stay in the DressCircle apartment immensely. We were impressed by the friendly and informative welcome that you gave to Helen and me at the beginning of our 5 day stay. Our apartment was ideal regarding location to shops and restaurants and it was certainly within walking distance to the city. We rated the facilities and cleanliness as 10 out of 10. We'll contact you again on our next visit to Adelaide.

Mike - Stayed in Sussex St, North Adelaide
Excellent, comfortable apartment with all the amenities for cooking, cleaning, washing and internet that I needed for my two business visits of 2 weeks and then 3 weeks in January and March, arriving from the UK. Staff very helpful and I would happily recommend DressCircle to others as well as having no hesitation in asking to stay at No. 35 Sussex Street again.

Inga & Alex, Russia - Stayed in Sussex St, North Adelaide
I do recommend to stay in Dress Circle Apartments for everyone who really appreciates perfect quality for the best price. As we are frequent travellers we do prefer to stay in apartments rather than in hotels. We stayed in DressCircle Apartments about one month and felt it like home. The apartments are stylish and freshly renovated. There are a kitchen with a normal size refrigerator and a dishwasher, bathroom with washing machine, dryer, and iron etc. So, there is absolutely everything needed for everyday life, Internet is also included in price. Apartments situated in very silent and peaceful street, perfect for rest or concentrated work or study. Melbourne Street is only two minutes from the Apartments and it is convenient if you want to visit restaurant or café often. The Apartments are not far from CBD, walking distance is only 20 minutes and free city buses are also available. We really enjoyed staying there and we wish all the best for staff who were so helpful and friendly.

Julian, NSW - Stayed in Ward St, North Adelaide
I think the follow up e-mail pretty much sums up how Adelaide DressCircle operate – very well. I was very happy with the customer service and the room, no issues from my end. Thanks for the service and I will definitely use DressCircle again if need be.

Maryanne & Bart, Australia - Stayed in Sussex St, North Adelaide
Thank you for the opportunity to give feedback about our accommodation during our recent stay in Adelaide. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Sussex Street, North Adelaide and we would definitely recommend this accommodation as well as stay at the address again.
The apartment was very well appointed and I was surprised by some items being provided (I did not expect items like cereal and laundry powder - so had already purchased these).
Your compendium of local information was wonderful and eagerly 'digested' by us upon arrival. Not being familiar with the city, we felt thoroughly spoilt by the North Adelaide location (hence did not need ANY kitchen facilities except the kettle)! It was also good of your office personnel to be prepared for the key handover after business hours. As we are used to an earlier end to the day in Brisbane (daylight fades around 5/6pm in Brisbane), we were often 'deluded' by the time of day and duped to find things shut, or close to closing when it was still daylight (our problem, not yours)! We commend you and your team for providing such comfortable accommodation and thoughtful service! We look forward to staying with you, again in the future.

Peter & Ellen - Stayed at The Embassy, Adelaide City
To all at Adelaide Dress Circle congratulations on an outstanding service in accommodation, trust we left all as desired. We will definitely try you first if accommodation required in future.